Contact Us

COASTAL COMMUNICATIONS CORPORATION

Publishers of
Corporate & Incentive Travel
Insurance & Financial Meetings Management
Association Conventions & Facilities

2700 North Military Trail, Suite 120
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6394 USA
P: 561-989-0600
F: 561-989-9509

PRESIDENT & CEO
PUBLISHER/EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Harvey Grotsky
harvey.grotsky@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 106

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

David A. Middlebrook
david.middlebrook@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 114

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Mitch D. Miller
mitch.miller@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 112

MANAGING EDITORS

Susan Wyckoff Fell
susan.fell@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 118

Susan S. Gregg
sue.gregg@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 104

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Ron Bernthal
rbernthal@sunysullivan.edu

John Buchanan
jtwg50@yahoo.com

Sara Churchville
saracville@gmail.com

Cynthia Dial
cynthiadial1@yahoo.com

Maura Keller
maurakeller@yahoo.com

Christine Loomis
cloom@comcast.net

Diana Lambdin Meyer
Lambdin@aol.com

Derek Reveron
dreveron@aol.com

Mark Rowh
markrowh@verizon.net

Patrick Simms
psimms188@gmail.com

David Swanson
craterview@aol.com

CIRCULATION

David A. Middlebrook
david.middlebrook@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 ext. 114

ADVERTISING SALES OFFICES

2700 N. Military Trail, Suite 120
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6394
P: 561-989-0600
F: 561-989-9509
advertising@themeetingmagazines.com

NEW ENGLAND/MID-ATLANTIC
Howard Richman
P: 203-340-9818
howard.richman@themeetingmagazines.com

WESTERN STATES/HAWAII
Marshall Rubin
P: 818-888-2407
F: 818-888-4907
marshall.rubin@themeetingmagazines.com 

Advertising inquiries: advertising@themeetingmagazines.com

Artwork and production inquiries: mitch.miller@themeetingmagazines.com

Editorial inquiries: susan.fell@themeetingmagazines.com and sue.gregg@themeetingmagazines.com

Guest Columns: We welcome guest column (bylined-article) suggestions, in particular from meeting and event planners with real-world advice or experiences. If you would like to submit a guest column for publication, please contact the managing editors for guidelines.

Freelance Writing Opportunities: Writer’s Guidelines are available by emailing the managing editors.

Public Relations: We welcome news releases related to corporate and association group travel, incentive travel, meeting planning and the meetings industry. However due to the volume of mail we receive, we are unable to acknowledge or reply to inquiries.

Subscription inquiries: harvey.grotsky@themeetingmagazines.com

Back To Top