Contact Us

COASTAL COMMUNICATIONS CORPORATION

Publishers of
Corporate & Incentive Travel
Insurance & Financial Meetings Management
Association Conventions & Facilities

2700 North Military Trail, Suite 120
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6394 USA
P: 561-989-0600
F: 561-989-9509

PRESIDENT & CEO
PUBLISHER/EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Harvey Grotsky
harvey.grotsky@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 106

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

David A. Middlebrook
david.middlebrook@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 114

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Mitch D. Miller
mitch.miller@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 112

MANAGING EDITORS

Susan Wyckoff Fell
susan.fell@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 118

Susan S. Gregg
sue.gregg@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 104

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Karen Brost
kbrost@cox.net

John Buchanan
jtwg50@gmail.com

Gabi Logan
gabi@gabilogan.com

Christine Loomis
cloom@comcast.net

Derek Reveron
dreveron@aol.com

Patrick Simms
psimms188@gmail.com

CIRCULATION

David A. Middlebrook
david.middlebrook@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 ext. 114

ACCOUNTING

Jennifer Pulver
jennifer.pulver@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 Ext. 107

ADVERTISING SALES OFFICES

2700 N. Military Trail, Suite 120
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6394
P: 561-989-0600
F: 561-989-9509
advertising@themeetingmagazines.com

CT, DC, DE,  MA, MD, ME
NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

David Middlebrook
P: 561-989-0600, ext. 114
F: 561-989-9509
david.middlebrook@
themeetingmagazines.com

FLORIDA/CARIBBEAN/BAHAMAS
David Middlebrook
P: 561-989-0600, ext. 114
F: 561-989-9509
david.middlebrook@
themeetingmagazines.com

AL, GA, MS, NC, OK, SC
David Middlebrook
P: 561-989-0600, ext. 114
F: 561-989-9509
david.middlebrook@
themeetingmagazines.com

AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN
MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WV
Cheryl Solomon
P: 847-749-4875
F: 847-241-0125
cheryl.solomon@
themeetingmagazines.com

CO, LA, TN, TX
Cheryl Solomon
P: 847-749-4875
F: 847-241-0125
cheryl.solomon@
themeetingmagazines.com

AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NM
NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Marshall Rubin
P: 818-888-2407
F: 818-888-4907
marshall.rubin@
themeetingmagazines.com

ALASKA/CANADA
MEXICO/INTERNATIONAL
David Middlebrook
P: 561-989-0600, ext. 114
F: 561-989-9509
david.middlebrook@
themeetingmagazines.com

Accounting inquiries: jennifer.pulver@themeetingmagazines.com

Advertising inquiries: advertising@themeetingmagazines.com

Artwork and production inquiries: mitch.miller@themeetingmagazines.com

Editorial inquiries: susan.fell@themeetingmagazines.com and sue.gregg@themeetingmagazines.com

Guest Columns: We welcome guest column (bylined-article) suggestions, in particular from meeting and event planners with real-world advice or experiences. If you would like to submit a guest column for publication, please contact the managing editors for guidelines.

Freelance Writing Opportunities: Writer’s Guidelines are available by emailing the managing editors.

Public Relations: We welcome news releases related to corporate and association group travel, incentive travel, meeting planning and the meetings industry. However due to the volume of mail we receive, we are unable to acknowledge or reply to inquiries.

Subscription inquiries: harvey.grotsky@themeetingmagazines.comdavid.middlebrook@themeetingmagazines.com

Back To Top