Contact Us

Publishers of
Corporate & Incentive Travel
Association Conventions & Facilities

Insurance & Financial Meetings Management

2500 North Military Trail, Suite 283
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6322 USA
P: 561-989-0600
F: 561-989-9509

PRESIDENT & CEO
PUBLISHER/EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Harvey Grotsky
harvey.grotsky@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600  Ext. 106

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

David Middlebrook
david.middlebrook@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600  Ext. 114

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Kristin Bjornsen
561-989-0600  Ext. 112

MANAGING EDITOR

Henry Fitzgerald Jr.
561-989-0600  Ext. 118

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR

Rachel Galvin
561-989-0600 Ext. 104

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS

Michael Caffin
michael.caffin@themeetingmagazines.com
914-629-5860

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Sophia Bennett
Cynthia Dial
Maura Keller
Christine Loomis
Patrick Simms
David Swanson

CIRCULATION

David Middlebrook
david.middlebrook@themeetingmagazines.com
561-989-0600 ext. 114

ADVERTISING SALES OFFICES

NATIONAL / INTERNATIONAL

2500 North Military Trail, Suite 283
Boca Raton, FL 33431-6322
P: 561-989-0600
F: 561-989-9509
advertising@themeetingmagazines.com 

IL | IN | WI

Bob Mitchell
P: 630-541-3388
C: 630-235-0126
bob.mitchell@themeetingmagazines.com 

Advertising inquiries: advertising@themeetingmagazines.com

Artwork and production inquiries: kristin.bjornsen@themeetingmagazines.com

Editorial inquiries: henry.fitzgerald@themeetingmagazines.com

Guest Columns: We welcome guest column (bylined-article) suggestions, in particular from meeting and event planners with real-world advice or experiences. If you would like to submit a guest column for publication, please contact the managing editor for guidelines.

Freelance Writing Opportunities: Writer’s Guidelines are available by emailing the managing editor.

Public Relations: We welcome news releases related to corporate and association group travel, incentive travel, meeting planning and the meetings industry. However due to the volume of mail we receive, we are unable to acknowledge or reply to inquiries.

Subscription inquiries: harvey.grotsky@themeetingmagazines.com

Follow Corporate & Incentive Travel:
FB TW LNK IN

 

Follow Association Conventions & Facilities:
FB TW LNK IN

Back To Top