9 New Airlines Join the Precheck Partner Airlines

February 26, 2019

The Transportation Security Administration (TSA) announced on Thursday that PreCheck services have expanded to include nine new airlines to include Air Including Air India, Asiana Airlines, China Airlines, Eastern Airlines, Elite Airways, EVA Airways, Japan Airlines, TAP Air Portugal, and Volaris.

Full Story

Back To Top